Friday, June 30, 2017

CS/LR4型7.62毫米狙击步枪

又称:NSG-1
CS/LR4 7.62-mm high precision rifle

President Duterte
蘋果日報 2017.06.30


SCMP



Tags:
PRC
China
sniper rifle
Philippines

Eurocopter EC155

hélicoptère moyen
An EC155B1 of the Hong Kong Government Flying Service
香港政府飛行服務隊

Misidentified as the Z-9C
蘋果日報 2017.07.08

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Eurocopter EC135

leichter zweimotoriger Mehrzweckhubschrauber
alias Airbus Helicopters H135








蘋果日報 2017.07.04

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

川崎 OH-1『オメガ』

観測ヘリコプター
通称:『ニンジャ』
Kawasaki OH-1 “Ninja” scout/observation helicopter



Wednesday, June 14, 2017

哈尔滨 直-19 “黑旋风”

武装侦察直升机
Harbin Z-19 Black Hurricane
aka WZ-19

WZ-10 (top) & Z-19 (bottom)

香港01 2017.07.30
建军90周年阅兵

蘋果日報 2017.08.25

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Eland 90

ligte pantserkar
Eland 90 light armoured car
(South African version of AML 90)


Sunday, June 11, 2017

Eland 60

ligte pantserkar
Eland 60 light armoured car
(South African version of AML 60)


Friday, June 9, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Panhard EBR

Engin Blindé de Reconnaissance
Equipamento Blindado de Reconhecimento





Tags:
France
Portugal
8-wheeled