Wednesday, May 31, 2017

たちかぜ型護衛艦

太刀風級導彈驅逐艦
Tachikaze-class destroyer

さわかぜ(澤風) DDG-170 Sawakaze


Tags:
JMSDF
Japan

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

あさぎり型護衛艦

朝霧級驅逐艦
Asagiri-class destroyer


ゆうぎり(夕霧)


うみぎり(海霧)


Tags:
JMSDF
Japan

Recommended:
日本朝霧級泛用護衛艦

Monday, May 29, 2017

동해급 초계함

東海級哨戒艦
Donghae-class corvette



Tags:
ROKN
South Korea navy

울산급 호위함

蔚山級護衛艦
Ulsan-class frigate



Tags:
ROKN
South Korea navy

Sunday, May 28, 2017

충무공이순신급 구축함

忠武公李舜臣級驅逐艦
Chungmugong Yi Sun-sin-class destroyer




Tags:
ROKN
South Korea navy
KDX-II

Saturday, May 27, 2017

광개토대왕급 구축함

廣開土大王級驅逐艦
Gwanggaeto the Great-class destroyer


蘋果日報 2017.05.27
양만춘 楊萬春 Yang Manchoon


Tags:
ROKN
South Korea navy


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Heckler & Koch G3 SG 1

Scharfschützengewehr

Used by the Brazilian police (leftmost)

Tags:
HK
sniper rifle

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Vektor R4

aanvalsgeweer


Misidentified as the M-16

Tag:
South Africa

See also:

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

PGM Hécate II

fusil de précision à verrou en calibre 12,7 mm



Barrett M82 (front left) & Hécate II (front right)

Pinterest
Left to right: FR F2, L115A3, Hécate II

Getty Images


Tags:
France
anti-materiel rifle

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

052D型导弹驱逐舰

北约代号:旅洋III级
Type 052D Luyang III-class destroyer


昆明舰 東森新聞雲


Tags:
PLAN
China

Sunday, May 14, 2017

참수리급 고속정

大鷲型哨戒艇
Chamsuri-class patrol vessel





See also:
Tomas Batilo-class Patrol Craft

Tags:
ROKN
South Korea navy


Saturday, May 13, 2017

포항급 초계함

「浦項」級哨戒艦
Pohang Class Patrol Combat Corvette



PCC-772 Cheonan 천안 天安


PCC-778 Sokcho 속초 束草
蘋果日報 2017.09.06
明報 2017.09.06
Gumdoksuri-class (leftmost) and Pohang-class vessels


Sunday, May 7, 2017