Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

やまぐも型護衛艦

「山雲」級護衛艦
Yamagumo-class destroyer
やまぐも(山雲) Yamagumo

特務艦 あさぐも(朝雲) Asagumo

ゆうぐも(夕雲) Yūgumo


Tags:
Japan
JMSDF

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

‌みねぐも型護衛艦

「峯雲」級護衛艦
Minegumo-class destroyer

むらくも(村雲)Murakumo 

練習艦みねぐも(峯雲)Minegumo as a gun trials ship


Tags:
Japan
JMSDF

Monday, September 11, 2017

Clase Descubierta

corbetas
Descubierta-class corvettes
Diana in Mallorca, Spain

A Descubierta-class corvette that has been transformed into a patrol craft


Tag:
Spanish navy

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Canberra-class LHD

Landing Helicopter Dock
HMAS Canberra (L01) & HMAS Adelaide (L02)


Tags:
Australia
RAN
amphibious assault ship

Thursday, September 7, 2017

독도급 강습상륙함

獨島級強襲上陸艦
Dokdo-class amphibious assault ship

독도함 獨島艦 Dokdo

Tags:
ROKN
South Korea
navy

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

검독수리급 고속함

犬鷲型ミサイル艇
Gumdoksuri-class patrol vessel
aka PKG class patrol vessel
蘋果日報 2017.09.06
Gumdoksuri Class (left) and Pohang Class (rightmost)

Pagina de Politică
Gumdoksuri Class (leftmost) and Chamsuri Class

Tags:
ROKN
South Korea
navy

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Sd.Kfz. 165 Hummel

Panzerfeldhaubitze 18M auf Geschützwagen III/IV (Sf)
Hummel 150-mm self-propelled howitzer
「野蜂」150毫米自走榴彈炮


Tags:
WW2
Nazi Germany
SPH

Sunday, September 3, 2017

83式152毫米自行加榴炮

PLZ-83 152-mm self-propelled howitzer
aka Type 83





Tags:
SPH
PLA
PRC
China

Saturday, September 2, 2017

07A型122毫米自行榴弹炮

PLZ-07A 122-mm Self-propelled Howitzer


蘋果日報 2017.09.02


See also:

Updated:
PLZ-89
PHL-03

Tags:
SPH
PLA
PRC
China

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

K2C1 소총

K2C1 小銃
K2C1 assault rifle
蘋果日報 2017.08.31
The leading South Korean soldier is toting a K2C1.

See also:

Tags:
ROK
South Korea
S&T Motiv
Daewoo

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

85-IIAP 主战坦克

Type 85-IIAP MBT
(Pakistani version of Type 85-IIM)


Karachi, Pakistan


PRC
China
tank

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

96式改进型主战坦克

又名:96A主战坦克
ZTZ-96G MBT
aka ZTZ-96A, Type 96A


蘋果日報 2017.08.29


See also:
Type 96 MBT

Tags:
China
PLA
PRC

Monday, August 28, 2017

M-1991 240밀리 방사포

M1991 240ミリ放射砲(多連装ロケット砲)
M1991 240-mm MRL
(mistaken for a 300-mm MRL)



Tags:
North Korea
DPRK

Sunday, August 27, 2017

M-1974 152밀리 자주포

M1974 152ミリ自走砲
M1974 152-mm SPH
蘋果日報 2017.08.27


Tags:
DPRK
North Korea
self-propelled howitzer

SH01型155毫米车载炮

SH01 155-mm Truck-mounted Howitzer
aka SH-1
蘋果日報 2017.08.25


Sources:
宋楠:击溃印军信念的10款人民解放军车载炮
Top 10 Truck-Mounted Howitzers

Tags:
PRC
China
wheeled self-propelled howitzer
卡车炮