Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

51式90毫米火箭筒

Type 51 90-mm rocket launcher
(based on the M20 3.5-inch bazooka)

Chinese troops in the Korean War



Saturday, October 29, 2016

РПГ-2

ручной противотанковый гранатомёт
RPG-2 antitank grenade launcher





Sierra Leone

Cambodia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

 Members of the Free Aceh Movement


Thursday, October 27, 2016

Pansarskott m/86

84-mm light anti-tank weapon m/86 
aka AT4, M136
USMC

TIME Sep 18 2017

Aisha



Tags:
LAW
Sweden
Bofors


Sunday, October 23, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

L16 81 mm Mortar

Governor Chris Patten inspects the Royal Gurkha Regiment



Royal Marines bombard Iraqi positions

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

ВСС «Винторез»

винтовка снайперская специальная
VSS Vintorez suppressed sniper rifle 


Oboron Expo 2014


Kyrgyz official inspecting a VSS


Pinterest

Tumblr

Sunday, October 16, 2016

АК-74М

автомат калибра 5,45 мм
5.45-mm AK-74M assault rifle
Pinterest

WeaponsCache (defunct)