Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Clase Salta

submarinos de ataque diésel-eléctricos
Salta-class diesel-electric attack submarines
(German-built Type 209/1100)

Misidentified as a GUPPY-type sub

Tags:
Argentina
Argentine Navy
Klasse 209
Typ 209

Updated:
ZPU-4

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Classe Tupi

submarinos de ataque diesel-elétricos
Tupi-class diesel-electric attack submarines
(German-built Type 209/1400)

The Tupi of the Brazilian Navy

Tags:
Brazil
Klasse 209
Typ 209

Monday, August 29, 2016

Heroine Class

diesel-electric attack submarine
(German-built Type 209/1400)



Tags:
South Africa
Klasse 209
Typ 209

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Classe Todaro

sottomarini d'attacco diesel-elettrici
Todaro-class diesel-electric attack submarines
(German-designed Type 212)




Tags:
Italy
Klasse 212
Typ 212

Updated:
Romeo Class

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

북극성1호 잠수함발사탄도유도탄

北極星1號潛水艦發射彈道誘導彈
KN-11 SLBM
aka Polaris-1, Pukkuksong-1 or Bukgeukseong-1

蘋果日報 2016.08.25


蘋果日報 2016.08.28

蘋果日報 2017.05.10
蘋果日報 2017.06.01


Tags:
DPRK
North Korea

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

中海級戰車登陸艦

原「郡」級戰車登陸艦
又名:中字號戰車登陸艦
Chung Hai-class LST
originally County Class
aka Chung Chi Class




Tags:
ROC Navy
Taiwan

中和級戰車登陸艦

原「新港」級戰車登陸艦
又名:中字號戰車登陸艦
Chung Ho-class LST
originally Newport Class
aka Chung Chi Class


蘋果日報 2016.08.23



蘋果日報 2017.01.19


Tags:
ROC Navy
Taiwan

MWW-50 永豐級獵雷艦

Yung Feng-class mine hunter

蘋果日報 2016.08.23
Yung Chia 永嘉艦

Tags:
ROC Navy
Taiwan

Thursday, August 18, 2016

KTO Rosomak

Kołowy Transporter Opancerzony 
Rosomak Wheeled Armored Vehicle
(Polish variant of Patria AMV XC-360P)
“狼獾”輪式裝甲車

YouTube (video)




Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

БТР-3М2

120-мм самохідний міномет
BTR-3M2 120-mm SP mortar




Tag:
Ukraine

Monday, August 15, 2016

Радиостанция Р-166-0,5

R-166-0,5 radio station on K1Sh1 chassis

蘋果日報 2016.08.15


Tag:
BTR-80

Updated:
BTR-82A