Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

M14 7.62-mm Battle Rifle

Vietnam
蘋果日報 2016.05.24
Pinterest

Haiti

South Korea

Kaohsiung, Republic of China

Manila, Philippines

Philippine troops

Cartagena, Colombia


Monday, May 23, 2016

Classe Floréal

frégate de surveillance
Floréal-class frigate
花月級護衛艦


Sunday, May 22, 2016

Classe d'Estienne d'Orves

avisos type A69
A69型通報艦

Enseigne de vaisseau Jacoubet
蘋果日報 2016.05.22


Saturday, May 21, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Mowag Grenadier

Radschützenpanzer
(an Argentine version of the Piranha 4×4 IB)





Tags:
Argentina
4-wheeled APC

Updated:
ZTD-05

Sunday, May 15, 2016

BMR-600

Blindado Medio sobre Ruedas


Mostar, Bosnia





A Perfect Day, the movie



Tags:
Spain
Spanish 6-wheeled APC

Saturday, May 14, 2016

BLR-600

Blindado Ligero de Ruedas





Tags:
Spain
Spanish 4-wheeled APC