Saturday, April 30, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

昌河 直-8B

重型运输直升机
Changhe Z-8B

香港01 2017.07.30
建军90周年阅兵


See also:
Z-8


Thursday, April 28, 2016

昌河 直-11

多用途轻型直升机
Changhe Z-11
(based on the Eurocopter Écureuil)

A Z-11 & two Z-9s

照片中国
直-11武装型(网页误认为武直九)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Sud-Aviation SA341 Gazelle

hélicoptère léger polyvalent


A Lynx and two Gazelles of the the British Army Air Corps


SA341F

Monday, April 25, 2016

Sud-Aviation SA360 Dauphin

hélicoptère de transport et de surveillance
alias Aérospatiale AS 360 Dauphin
「海豚」直升機




Sud-Aviation SA365 Dauphin 2

hélicoptère moyen polyvalent
alias Aérospatiale AS 365 Dauphin

An AS365N of the National Airborne Service Corps, RoC

Saturday, April 23, 2016

AS565 Panther

hélicoptère moyen polyvalent
黑豹反潜直升机

A Panther of the PLAN, misidentified as a Z-9A


A Panther (front) and two Z-9C helicopters

Friday, April 22, 2016

哈尔滨 直-9G

又名:武直-9
Harbin Z-9G
aka WZ-9, Z-9W


 
 
Tags:
helicopter
Z-9


Thursday, April 21, 2016

哈尔滨 直-9B

轻型战术运输直升机
Harbin Z-9B






Tags:
解放军驻港部队
PLA Hong Kong Garrison
helicopter
Z-9

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

哈尔滨 直-9WA

武装直升机
Harbin Z-9WA

铁血网

360图片




Tags:
解放军驻港部队
PLA Hong Kong Garrison
helicopter
Z-9

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

哈尔滨 直-9ZH

指挥侦察直升机
Harbin Z-9ZH


Tags:
解放军驻港部队
PLA Hong Kong Garrison
helicopter
Z-9

Monday, April 18, 2016

哈尔滨 直-9C

舰载型多用途直升机
Harbin Z-9C





 
Tags:
helicopter
Z-9

Sunday, April 17, 2016

三菱重工 UH-60JA

多用途ヘリコプター
Mitsubishi UH-60JA

蘋果日報 2016.04.17



Friday, April 15, 2016

Phalanx CIWS

Close-In Weapon System


蘋果日報 2016.04.15

Pakistan Defence

Mistaken for a missile!

TIME July 3, 2017
USS Fitzgerald

Wednesday, April 13, 2016