Wednesday, March 30, 2016

MP 38

Maschinenpistole 38


Uziel Gal holding an Uzi and an MP 38

Misidentified as an MP 40

Schmeisser

SMG

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Heckler & Koch UMP-9

Universale Maschinenpistole
Universal Machine Pistol

Schaerbeek, Brussels, Belgium
Daily Star
Schaerbeek, Brussels, Belgium

Barcelona, Spain

See also:
HK UMP

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

82식 경전차

82式軽戦車
Type 82 light tank
aka PT-85, M1985

蘋果日報 2016.03.22

Tags:
DPRK
North Korea
amphibious tank
水陆两栖坦克

Monday, March 21, 2016

PT-76(M)

tank ringan amfibi
(Indonesian PT-76 with Cockerill Mk 3M-A2 90mm gun)





Sunday, March 20, 2016

ПТ-76 Модель 1

плавающий танк
PT-76 Model 1 amphibious tank
aka PT-76 Mod. 1951


See also:

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

LVTP-5

Landing Vehicle, Tracked, Personnel
「水鴨子」兩棲登陸裝甲車
蘋果日報 2017.11.11
Vietnam War

Republic of China Marines




Tags:
ROC
Taiwan

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

LVTH-6

Landing Vehicle, Tracked, Howitzer
「大砲鴨」火力支援車





Monday, March 14, 2016

LVTR-7 / AAVR7

Landing Vehicle, Tracked, Recovery
Amphibious Assault Vehicle, Recovery



Sunday, March 13, 2016

LVTP-7 / AAV-7

Landing Vehicle, Tracked, Personnel
Amphibious Assault Vehicle
aka AAVP7A1, AAV-P7/A1
South Korea
蘋果日報 2016.03.13

蘋果日報 2017.04.04

蘋果日報 2016.04.25
蘋果日報 2016.09.10

Baghdad

Republic of China
蘋果日報 2016.09.15
蘋果日報 2016.09.27.

Kuwait

Jordan

Iraq

Baghdad

Brazil

Taipei